Skip to content

Contact

Please, read the terms of use and privacy policy here
Professor's name, role and e-mail address

Prof. Ramon Vilaseca, Director of the Master

ramon.vilaseca@upc.edu

Dr. Crina Cojocaru, Co-director of the Master

crina.maria.cojocaru@upc.edu

 

Dr. Meritxell Vilaseca, Coordinator UPC

meritxell.vilaseca@upc.edu

Dr. Jordi Mompart, Coordinator UAB

jordi.mompart@uab.cat

Dr. Salvador Bosch, Coordinator UB

sbosch@ub.edu

Dr. David Artigas, Coordinator ICFO

david.artigas@icfo.es

Main contact

For application, registrations and administrative questions, please contact:

Master's secretary, Ms. Cindrela Sambró
E-mail: master.photonics@etsetb.upc.edu

Phone: +34 934016750

For information and advice concerning the master program, course contents, timetable and related questions, please contact:

Master's study advisor, Dr. Crina Cojocaru, Dr. Crina Cojocaru (UPC Coordinator)
E-mail: crina.maria.cojocaru@upc.edu

Phone: +34 937398571

Additional contact points

Secretary of Barcelona School of Telecommunications Engineering - ETSETB (for student's registration only)

Tel +34 934016750
Email: secretaria@etsetb.upc.edu
Edifici B3 - Planta 0 Despatx 001
Campus Nord Jordi Girona, 31, 08034 Barcelona

UPC International and Corporate Relations Bureau
UAB MSc International Office
UB MSc International Office