Skip to content

Contact

The data collected will be treated as described in the information and access to personal data table
Professor's name, role and e-mail address

Dr. Crina Cojocaru, Director of the Master

crina.maria.cojocaru@upc.edu

 

Prof. Meritxell Vilaseca, Coordinator UPC

meritxell.vilaseca@upc.edu

Dr. Jordi Mompart, Coordinator UAB

jordi.mompart@uab.cat

Prof. Artur Carnicer, Coordinator UB

artur.carnicer@ub.edu

Dr. David Artigas, Coordinator ICFO

david.artigas@icfo.es

Main contact

For information and advice concerning the master program, course contents, timetable and related questions, please contact:

Master's study advisor, Dr. Crina Cojocaru (Director)
E-mail: master.photonics@etsetb.upc.edu

Phone: +34 937398571

For application, registrations and administrative questions, please visit the link below:

Secretary of Barcelona School of Telecommunications Engineering - ETSETB PRE-ENROLMENT

or alternatively, contact:

ETSETB secretary (for student's registration only)
E-mail: masters@etsetb.upc.edu

Tel +34 934016750

Edifici B3 - Planta 0 Despatx 001 Secretaria 
Campus Nord Jordi Girona, 31, 08034 Barcelona

UPC International and Corporate Relations Bureau
UAB MSc International Office
UB MSc International Office